Bunbury Barbarians Junior Rugby Union

Junior Barbarian Committee

We are very excited to announce our 2024 volunteer committee! 

Our club survives on the commitment, goodwill, friendship and encouragement of our volunteers.

President – Steve Denison
Vice President – On Field – Tom Greaves
Vice President – Off Field – Rochelle Ranginu
Treasurer – Linda Denison
Secretary – Kristy Greaves
Registrar – 

Board Members

Bethany Hill        Raewyn Stevens
Darren Garbutt   Larissa Garbutt 
Chris Burns          Sara Paterson   
Tam Cook             Ben Bishop                                 

Life Members

Kim Doyle
Derek Hunter
Johan Roos
Sean Rinder

Luke Wickenden

We thank each and everyone of you who volunteered for any role in the 2023 season. We look forward to many exciting things in the upcoming 2024 season.